Rate Lyons Corner on GooglePlease rate our service

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Survey
Just toured the model unit at Lyon’s corner with Mitch and it went so smoothly! Mitch was very knowledgeable about the property and truly knows what he’s talking about. He is so helpful and made sure we weren’t afraid to ask any questions. Lyons Corner also seems extremely clean and nice, two standards that my previous apartment failed to meet. Definitely looking forward to moving in in the fall.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Natalia, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Survey
Mitch helped so much and gave me detailed responses about my new apartment! Definitely better service than the other complexes I have lived in
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Natalia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! We hope to see you soon!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Very helpful and answered within the second
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Natalia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2019
Flexibility in timing to meet our unique needs, time spent visiting the facility, seeing that the location matched with what was promised in the phone and online. A special thanks to Mitch for the tour, Alex for going above and beyond in communication, and Sam for taking time to say hi and also for helping with our online paperwork, and Daryl for his availability and help too.
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2019:
Dominique, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch, Alex, Sam, Daryl and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
May 31, 2019
Mitch was extremely helpful with sharing housing options even though his property did not fit my needs. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2019:
Madison, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! We wish you the best of luck in your apartment search and hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2019
Sam was very quick in responding to my needs and got the job done efficiently.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2019:
Jaret Vargo, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
May 6, 2019
Mitch was friendly and extremely helpful! Went above and beyond explaining all options. He sent all necessary paperwork within minutes and was happy to walk me through the process. Very thorough and patient!
Business Owner replied on May 6, 2019:
Hi Tina De Almenara, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyon's Corner and about Mitch, specifically. We will let his supervisor know you appreciated his help and professionalism. We are so happy to have you as a resident at Lyons Corner. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2019
Mitch was very helpful in getting me a new set of keys!! He even remade me a second one when the first one wasn’t perfect. Super grateful for how quick the service was as well. Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Lindsey, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Reputation Reviews