Rate Lyons Corner on GooglePlease rate our service

Jul 18, 2018
Shane was very nice and helpful, and also finished the job fast
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Jaret Vargo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner and to Shane specifically. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jul 5, 2018
Love the management here. Shane was such a huge help! He made sure everything was working before he left and when I put the work order in he came the very next day!
Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2018:
Hi Kirsten Mayer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 26, 2018
Shane was extremely helpful in fixing the air filter, and he was very nice!
Business Owner replied on Jun 26, 2018:
Patrick Costello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shane and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 23, 2018
Mitch answered very fast, response time was appreciated!
Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2018:
Hi Sydney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will pass on your comments to Mitch!

All the Best,
The Midtown Team
Apr 23, 2018
Quick response time
Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2018:
Sydney Smith, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 20, 2018
Mitch was nice and helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lyon's Corner
Apr 19, 2018
Shane was super friendly when he came to repair out A/C unit today! He had it up and working again in no time and arrived shortly after we had made the call for maintenance. Thanks Shane!
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Alexandria Martin, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review about the service you received today. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Apr 19, 2018
They are always very friendly and available when you need something done or have any questions. Mitch has been so helpful since day one. He helped me move in while it was pouring rain and always responds to my messages in a timely manner, even if it’s just to check in and make sure the job was completed. I’m moving after my lease ends because I am graduating but I wish I knew about Lyons Corner years before. I love the price for everything that’s included and the staff has truly made this place feel like home, so thank you!
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Alexandria, thank you for your kind review about Lyons Corner and our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews