Rate Lyons Corner on GooglePlease rate our service

4.9/5
4.9 /5
29 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
Oscar was great! Very kind and he even cleaned up the sink after he fixed the drainage issue.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Kyrsten Engstrom, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Oscar and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2019
All of them were awesome
Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2019:
Hi Emerson Garcia-beck! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2019
Being attended to by Mitch right away and helping me with my questions
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2019:
Lindsay Katz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2019
Mitch resolved my payment issue
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2019:
Natalie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Survey
Just toured the model unit at Lyon’s corner with Mitch and it went so smoothly! Mitch was very knowledgeable about the property and truly knows what he’s talking about. He is so helpful and made sure we weren’t afraid to ask any questions. Lyons Corner also seems extremely clean and nice, two standards that my previous apartment failed to meet. Definitely looking forward to moving in in the fall.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Natalia, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Survey
Mitch helped so much and gave me detailed responses about my new apartment! Definitely better service than the other complexes I have lived in
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Natalia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! We hope to see you soon!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Very helpful and answered within the second
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Natalia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2019
Flexibility in timing to meet our unique needs, time spent visiting the facility, seeing that the location matched with what was promised in the phone and online. A special thanks to Mitch for the tour, Alex for going above and beyond in communication, and Sam for taking time to say hi and also for helping with our online paperwork, and Daryl for his availability and help too.
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2019:
Dominique, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch, Alex, Sam, Daryl and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews