Click Here to Take the SurveyPlease rate our service

4.9 /5
7 Reviews

Apr 23, 2018
Mitch answered very fast, response time was appreciated!
Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2018:
Hi Sydney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will pass on your comments to Mitch!

All the Best,
The Midtown Team
Apr 23, 2018
Quick response time
Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2018:
Sydney Smith, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 20, 2018
Mitch was nice and helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lyon's Corner
Apr 19, 2018
Shane was super friendly when he came to repair out A/C unit today! He had it up and working again in no time and arrived shortly after we had made the call for maintenance. Thanks Shane!
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Alexandria Martin, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review about the service you received today. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Apr 19, 2018
They are always very friendly and available when you need something done or have any questions. Mitch has been so helpful since day one. He helped me move in while it was pouring rain and always responds to my messages in a timely manner, even if it’s just to check in and make sure the job was completed. I’m moving after my lease ends because I am graduating but I wish I knew about Lyons Corner years before. I love the price for everything that’s included and the staff has truly made this place feel like home, so thank you!
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Alexandria, thank you for your kind review about Lyons Corner and our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 19, 2018
My experience working with Lyons Corner and specifically Mitch Trayser was nothing short of exceptional. The processes were easy and any questions we had (and I had a lot) were handled gracefully by Mitch. He made me and my roommates feel wanted and welcomed at Lyons Corner apartments. His expertise and knowledge were clear, as well as transparency throughout the whole process and establishing trust. Signing at the house we are living in next year has been one of the most exciting decisions I have made in college thus far and it's all thanks to the amazing staff here like Mitch!
Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2018:
Hi Starr Courakos, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyons Corner and specifically, Mitch Trayser. We will pass on your kudos to him. We know that moving can be stressful and we are so pleased to hear that Mitch and the team at our midtown office put your mind at ease. We can't wait to see you again. Have a great weekend.
Mar 6, 2018
Thank you to the Lyons Corner team. They are always helpful and quick to answer any questions I have. Always a great experience dealing with CMC management. I look forward to living here again next year!
Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2018:
Dear Kristen,

We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Have a great night!
Reputation Reviews