Rate Lyons Corner on GooglePlease rate our service

4.9 /5
18 Reviews

Apr 15, 2019
Mitch was very helpful in getting me a new set of keys!! He even remade me a second one when the first one wasn’t perfect. Super grateful for how quick the service was as well. Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Lindsey, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Mar 14, 2019
He goes above and beyond when completing any orders.
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Michael Balbuena, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Mar 12, 2019
Very efficient and excellent service! Oscar and Ted were very kind as always. They were very helpful and explained everything.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to review Lyons Corner. We're happy to hear that Oscar and Ted were able to provide you with efficient and excellent service, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 12, 2019
Great customer service and friendly staff
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Lucas, thank you for taking the time to review Lyons Corner. We're happy to hear that our team has been able to provide you with excellent customer service, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 1, 2018
Lauren she helped me a lot with some issues that I had.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Hi Karen Aparicio, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 1, 2018
Very helpful
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Dear Jonah Grossman, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback and rating Lyons Corner so favorably. Have a wonderful day!
Jul 30, 2018
Mitch was helpful
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Gaston, thank you for your 5-star review and your kind words regarding Mitch. We'll be sure to let him know! Have a great day.
Jul 25, 2018
I was helped promptly
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Shaen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Reputation Reviews