Rate Lyons Corner on GooglePlease rate our service

4.9 /5
22 Reviews

Jun 5, 2019
Flexibility in timing to meet our unique needs, time spent visiting the facility, seeing that the location matched with what was promised in the phone and online. A special thanks to Mitch for the tour, Alex for going above and beyond in communication, and Sam for taking time to say hi and also for helping with our online paperwork, and Daryl for his availability and help too.
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2019:
Dominique, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch, Alex, Sam, Daryl and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 31, 2019
Mitch was extremely helpful with sharing housing options even though his property did not fit my needs. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2019:
Madison, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! We wish you the best of luck in your apartment search and hope you have a wonderful day!
May 13, 2019
Sam was very quick in responding to my needs and got the job done efficiently.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2019:
Jaret Vargo, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
May 6, 2019
Mitch was friendly and extremely helpful! Went above and beyond explaining all options. He sent all necessary paperwork within minutes and was happy to walk me through the process. Very thorough and patient!
Business Owner replied on May 6, 2019:
Hi Tina De Almenara, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyon's Corner and about Mitch, specifically. We will let his supervisor know you appreciated his help and professionalism. We are so happy to have you as a resident at Lyons Corner. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Welcome Home!
Apr 15, 2019
Mitch was very helpful in getting me a new set of keys!! He even remade me a second one when the first one wasn’t perfect. Super grateful for how quick the service was as well. Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Lindsey, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Mar 14, 2019
He goes above and beyond when completing any orders.
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Michael Balbuena, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Mar 12, 2019
Very efficient and excellent service! Oscar and Ted were very kind as always. They were very helpful and explained everything.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to review Lyons Corner. We're happy to hear that Oscar and Ted were able to provide you with efficient and excellent service, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 12, 2019
Great customer service and friendly staff
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Lucas, thank you for taking the time to review Lyons Corner. We're happy to hear that our team has been able to provide you with excellent customer service, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews