Rate Lyons Corner on GooglePlease rate our service

4.9 /5
16 Reviews

Feb 5, 2019
Kudos to Mitch as he has been very helpful and is the go to guy at Lyons Corner. Lyons Corner is the premier living place in Gainesville for off campus housing for UF. The proximity to the campus and dinning places make it very attractive to live here.
Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2019:
Hello Marc, thank you for taking the time to review Lyons Corner. We're happy to hear that Mitch has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 2, 2019
Mitch was a good help and came to check on me.
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2019:
Tyler Levine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Aug 1, 2018
Lauren she helped me a lot with some issues that I had.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Hi Karen Aparicio, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 1, 2018
Very helpful
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Dear Jonah Grossman, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback and rating Lyons Corner so favorably. Have a wonderful day!
Jul 30, 2018
Mitch was helpful
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Gaston, thank you for your 5-star review and your kind words regarding Mitch. We'll be sure to let him know! Have a great day.
Jul 25, 2018
I was helped promptly
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Shaen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jul 18, 2018
Shane was very nice and helpful, and also finished the job fast
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Jaret Vargo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner and to Shane specifically. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jul 5, 2018
Love the management here. Shane was such a huge help! He made sure everything was working before he left and when I put the work order in he came the very next day!
Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2018:
Hi Kirsten Mayer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews