Click Here to Take the SurveyPlease rate our service

4.9 /5
14 Reviews

Aug 1, 2018
Lauren she helped me a lot with some issues that I had.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Hi Karen Aparicio, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 1, 2018
Very helpful
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Dear Jonah Grossman, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback and rating Lyons Corner so favorably. Have a wonderful day!
Jul 30, 2018
Mitch was helpful
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Gaston, thank you for your 5-star review and your kind words regarding Mitch. We'll be sure to let him know! Have a great day.
Jul 25, 2018
I was helped promptly
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Shaen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jul 18, 2018
Shane was very nice and helpful, and also finished the job fast
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Jaret Vargo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner and to Shane specifically. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jul 5, 2018
Love the management here. Shane was such a huge help! He made sure everything was working before he left and when I put the work order in he came the very next day!
Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2018:
Hi Kirsten Mayer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 26, 2018
Shane was extremely helpful in fixing the air filter, and he was very nice!
Business Owner replied on Jun 26, 2018:
Patrick Costello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shane and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 23, 2018
Mitch answered very fast, response time was appreciated!
Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2018:
Hi Sydney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will pass on your comments to Mitch!

All the Best,
The Midtown Team
Reputation Reviews