Rate Lyons Corner on GooglePlease rate our service

4.9/5
4.9 /5
33 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2020
Mitch was super helpful when I had a little slip up with my rent payment; he was super kind and happy to help figure out what happened and help resolve it. Awesome customer care!
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2020:
Hi Maria Baroco, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyon's Corner. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Mitch was extremely helpful when it came time to have a lease drawn up, signed, and overturned in a short notice situation. He brought it upon himself to do all he could in order to make progress and contact myself so that I could move in under this short time period. Thank you for all of your help, you are wonderful!!
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Lauren, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Very thankful for all of Mitch’s help yesterday, even more so because it was after hours! Don’t know what I would have done without his assistance.
Business Owner replied on Dec 30, 2019:
Hi Emerson Garcia-beck, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyon's Corner. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2019
Mitch goes way beyond to help his customers. This is the 2nd year in a row that I have needed his assistance and he has been wonderful.
Business Owner replied on Dec 2, 2019:
Hi Any Maulden,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Lyon's Corner. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
Oscar was great! Very kind and he even cleaned up the sink after he fixed the drainage issue.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Kyrsten Engstrom, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Oscar and the rest of the team here at Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2019
All of them were awesome
Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2019:
Hi Emerson Garcia-beck! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2019
Being attended to by Mitch right away and helping me with my questions
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2019:
Lindsay Katz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2019
Mitch resolved my payment issue
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2019:
Natalie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews